top of page

Elephant Sanctuary photos

We went to the elephant sanctuary on April the 18th and I brought 3 camera's. Two film, 35mm and 120 mm, and one digital camera. I was able to print my favorite shots. However, I wasn't great with the development process. I'm still not good at placing the film on the wheels during the development process. Only 3 out of 10 pictures were visible from the 120 film. The 35mm film has lots of scratches and folds from uneven development. I am sad about not being able to see the pictures correctly, but I feel that I will be able to get better with this in time. This was a wonderful experience and I'm glad I was able to share it with the rest of the class.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page